Hard work. Tireless advocacy. Results.

Date 01/09/2017
Elected Official/Candidate Delegate C.T. Wilson
Title/District/Party Affiliation District 28; Member, Economic Matters Committee
Event Title Reception
Event Location Fox's Den
179B Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Event Time 6:45PM - 8:15PM
Ticket Information Gold Sponsor - $1000
Sponsor - $500
Host - $250
Donor - $125
Guest - $75
Checks Payable To Committee to Elect C. T. Wilson
Contact Mail Committee to Elect C. T. Wilson
PO Box 618
Bryans Road, MD 20616
Phone (443) 895 -0816
Contact Email ct@electwilson.com
Katrina J. Dennis Memorial Scholarship

Katrina Dennis, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr partner, passed on August 31, 2019, after a battle with breast cancer. Katrina J. Dennis was an outstanding trial attorney, a university system regent, a mentor to young lawyers and women, and family to HJM. Please help us recognize Katrina's many contributions to the community and to the legal profession with a gift in her memory.


Harris Jones & Malone, LLC
224 Main Street Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: (410) 990-1440 URL of Map