Hard work. Tireless advocacy. Results.

Date 06/02/2016
Elected Official/Candidate Delegate Will Smith
Title/District/Party Affiliation Delegate Will Smith; District 20; Member, Judiciary Committee
Event Title Reception
Event Location 962 Wayne Avenue Suite #320
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Event Time 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Ticket Information Titan - $1,000
Investor - $500
Pioneer - $250
Shareholder - $100
General Admittance - $100
Checks Payable To Will Smith for Delegate
Contact Mail Room 224
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone (410) 841-3493
Contact Email info@willsmithford20.com
Katrina J. Dennis Memorial Scholarship

Katrina Dennis, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr partner, passed on August 31, 2019, after a battle with breast cancer. Katrina J. Dennis was an outstanding trial attorney, a university system regent, a mentor to young lawyers and women, and family to HJM. Please help us recognize Katrina's many contributions to the community and to the legal profession with a gift in her memory.


Harris Jones & Malone, LLC
224 Main Street Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: (410) 990-1440 URL of Map